Marten Ascenzo
Marten is a Melbourne based designer and writer with a background in architecture and graphic design. When he's not dabbling as The Tailored Man's photographer, he's working inside a fashion startup as a creative designer.
Style

Street Style Wrap Up: Emirates Stakes Day

Steve Calder @stevecalder Alexander Jordan @alexanderjordan Saasha Burns @saasha_burns Dasha & Colin Gold @thetrendspotter Rachel Finch @rachel_finch Lisa Hamilton @seewantshop
Style

Street Style Wrap Up: Kennedy Oaks Day

Jennifer Hawkins @jenhawkins Laura Henshaw @laura.henshaw Georgia Zogopoulos @georgiazogopolos @buttonbrothers Tarra Alexandria @tarra_alexandriaSteph + Danni Shreeve @dannishreeve @stephshreevey Saasha Burns
1 2 4